Head Coach: Mr. Stephen Woodson

Assistant Coaches: Brett Scheckles, Derek Baker, DT Yocum

 

Washington County Boys Basketball 21-22 Roster

Seniors

Kobie Hughes

Blake Warner

Jesse Moore

Peyton Hughes

 

Juniors

Grant Matherly

Cole Mattingly 

Ethan Mattingly

James Wohner

 

Sophomores 

Beau Baker

Kamar Phillips

Brandon Coulter

Hank Smith

Blake Coulter

Lucas Carrico

 

Freshman

Camden Abell

Alex Taylor

Ayden Hollamp

Gabe Wei

Cody Smih

Jacob Cochran

Ryan Blandford

Erik Cook

Date Day Opponent JV/V or G/B Location Time
29-Nov Monday Bardstown Freshman Home 6
30-Nov Tuesday Taylor County JV/V Away 6 & 7:30
3-Dec Friday Marion County B/G Home 6 & 7:30
4-Dec Saturday Adair County JV/V Away 2:30 & 4
6-Dec Monday Wellspring Homeschool JV/V G Home 6 & 7:30
8-Dec Wednesday Nelson County & Thomas Nelson Freshman Away 6 & 7
9-Dec Thursday Marion County Freshman Away  
9-Dec Thursday Marion County Freshman/JV Away 6 & 7:30
10-Dec Friday Bluegrass United JV/V Home 6 & 7:30
11-Dec Saturday Trinity (Lex) G Away 7
14-Dec Tuesday Bardstown G/B Home 6 & 7:30
15-Dec Wednesday Nelson County Freshman Home 6
16-Dec Thursday Trinity-Whitesville V G Away 7:30
16-Dec Thursday Bethlehem Freshman Away  
17-Dec Friday Nelson County G/B Home 6 & 7:30
20-Dec Monday Beth Haven V Away 7:00
21-Dec Tuesday E-Town JV/V Home 6 & 7:30
12/27 Monday Cumberland County G Away 2 & 4:00
12/28 Tuesday Garrard County G Away 1 & 2:30
12/29 Wednesday Cumberland County G Away 12 & 4:00
12/28-12/30 Tue-Thur Campbellsville Holiday Classic V Away TBA
01/03 Monday North Hardin JV and Freshman Home 6:00
5-Jan Wednesday Campbellsville V Away TBA
6-Jan Thursday Marion County Freshman Home 6
7-Jan Friday Thomas Nelson G/B Away 6 & 7:30
8-Jan Saturday Central Hardin Classic V Away TBA
10-Jan Monday Fort Knox All A Region V Away TBA
12-Jan Wednesday Caverna All A Region V Away TBA
13-Jan Thursday Trinity (Lex) V Home 7:00
14-Jan Friday East Jessamine JV/V G Away 6:30 & 8
14-Jan Friday TBA All A Region Championship V Away TBA
18-Jan Tuesday Bardstown B/G Away 6 & 7:30
1/19/22 Wednesday Central Hardin Freshman Away 6:30
1/26-1/29 Wed-Sun All A State V Away TBA
21-Jan Friday Nelson County B/G + JV Away 6 & 7:30
22-Jan Saturday Cumberland County B/G Away 1 & 2:30
24-Jan Monday Wellspring Homeschool JV/V Away 6 & 7:30
24-Jan Monday Thomas Nelson Freshman Home 6
25-Jan Tuesday Spencer County JV/V Home 6 & 7:30
26-Jan Wednesday Taylor County Freshman Away  
27-Jan Thursday Bardstown Freshman Away  
28-Jan Friday Thomas Nelson G/B Home 6 & 7:30
29-Jan Saturday Farview G Away  
31-Jan Monday Caverna G/B Home 6:30 & 8
1-Feb Tuesday Bethlehem G/B Home 6 & 7:30
3-Feb Thursday East Jessamine JV/V G Home 6:30 & 8
4-Feb Friday North Hardin JV/V Home 6 & 7:30
5-Feb Saturday North Hardin JV and Freshman Away 6 & 7:30
5-Feb Saturday Larue County Classic V Away TBA
8-Feb Tuesday Bethlehem G/B Away 6 & 7:30
9-Feb Wednesday Bethlehem Freshman/JV Home 6 & 7
02/10 -02/12 Thurs.-Sat Highlands Latin G Away TBA
12-Feb Saturday Mercer County V Away 2:30
14-Feb Monday Marion County JV and Freshman Home 6 & 7:30
15-Feb Tuesday Bullit Central JV/V Away 6 & 7:30
17-Feb Thursday John Hardin V Home 7
02/17 Thursday Moore (Louisville) V Away TBA
02/18 Friday West Jessamine JV/V G Away 6 & 7:30

 

 

Message from Coach Woodsoon:

My goal is to help players sharpen their basketball skills and increase their knowledge of the game. I also want to help them become better students, sons, boyfriends, future fathers and better people in general.