The Washington County Elementary School SBDM Council meets

on the third Thursday of each month at 3:30 in the school conference room.

Interested parents and staff members are welcome to attend.

Council Members 2019-20
Holly Elmore, Principal/Chairperson
Kim Abell, Teacher
Paula Maupin, Teacher
Brittany Newton, Teacher
Kimberly Bartley, Parent
Teresa Newton, Parent

Washington County Elementary Bylaws